Contact

Blue Mountain Music is an independently owned music publishing company. For over 45 years Blue Mountain has worked with the very best songwriters from around the world and currently controls a catalogue of 4,000 songs.

Enquiry Form






map

UK

8 Kensington Park Road
London W11 3BU
Tel +44 (0)20 7229 3000


Head of Operations: Guy Morris
guy@bluemountainmusic.tv
Head of Creative Business: Justin Dowling
justin@bluemountainmusic.tv
Royalties Manager: Doug Keeley
doug@bluemountainmusic.tv
Sync Manager: Jean-Elie Ilunga
Jean-Elie@bluemountainmusic.tv
Sync Licensing/Copyright Coordinator: Nathan Cole
nathan@bluemountainmusic.tv

map

USA

110 East 25th Street
4th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Tel +1 646 790 1217


Synch Licensing: Bronwen Boyan
646-790-1217
bronwen@bluemountainmusic.tv
VP Business Affairs: Gillian Morris
646-790-1217
gillian@bluemountainmusic.tv

Advanced Search

Enter details below to begin the search process. For a more specific search, use the filter menus





Advanced search click here